facebook tracking code

Meet the Team

Meet Our Home Loan Executives

Thinking of buying a home or refinancing in Florida? We’re here for you!

GTE Financial is all about making your home loan as easy as possible. Whether you are 6 months away or looking to purchase a home right now, contact our Home Loan Executives today! No question is too small. We’re here for you.

Try our quick and easy Mortgage Rate Calculator!

le-linda.jpgLinda Chamberlin

NMLS #765904

Serving: Carrollwood, Hudson, Trinity, Ocala and Crystal River areas.

Linda's Bio

Linda.Chamberlin@gtefinancial.org
813.361.4020

le-rosa.jpgRosa Sam

NMLS #1632350

Specializes in: Bilingual members, first-time homebuyers, and HomeReady

Rosa's Bio

Rosa.Sam@gtefinancial.org
813.484.9561

le-felix.jpgFelix Herrera

NMLS #397573

Serving: Town N' Country, South Tampa, Plant City, Seffner, Temple Terrace

Felix's Bio

Felix.Herrera@gtefinancial.org
813.335.2797

Kevin MalzoneKevin Malzone

NMLS #903378

Serving: New Tampa, St. Petersburg, Downtown Tampa, Brandon, Ybor

Kevin's Bio

Kevin.Malzone@gtefinancial.org
813.767.2464

le-michelle.jpgMichelle Moore

NMLS #1663035

Serving: Seminole, Palm Harbor, Land O' Lakes, Lakeland

Michelle's Bio

Michelle.Moore@gtefinancial.org
813.981.4569

le-lexee.jpgLexee Vital

NMLS #1402236 

Serving: Sarasota

Lexee's Bio

Elexus.Vital@gtefinancial.org
813.296.4061

le-terri.jpgTerri Hysong

NMLS #884253

Specializes in: Fixed Jumbo, VA, and HomeReady loans

Terri's Bio

Theresa.Hysong@gtefinancial.org
813.900.7744

 

 

google ad service