facebook tracking code

Meet the Team

Meet Our Home Loan Executives

Thinking of buying a home or refinancing in Florida? We’re here for you!

GTE Financial is all about making your home loan as easy as possible. Whether you are 6 months away or looking to purchase a home right now, contact our Home Loan Executives today! No question is too small. We’re here for you.

Try our quick and easy Mortgage Rate Calculator!

le-linda.jpgLinda Chamberlin

NMLS #765904

Serving: Serving Ocala, Crystal River, Trinity and Hudson

Linda's Bio

Linda.Chamberlin@gtefinancial.org
813.361.4020

APPLY NOW

le-felix.jpgFelix Herrera

NMLS #397573

Serving: Town N’Country, Downtown Tampa, Seffner & Temple Terrace

Felix's Bio

Felix.Herrera@gtefinancial.org
813.414.7822

APPLY NOW

le-terri.jpgTerri Hysong

NMLS #884253

Specializes in: Fixed Jumbo, VA, and HomeReady loans

Terri's Bio

Theresa.Hysong@gtefinancial.org
813.414.7808

APPLY NOW

loan-exec-tracie.jpgTracie Kunke

NMLS #333340

Specializes in: Construction, VA, Self-Employed and HomeReady

Tracie's Bio

Tracie.Kunke@gtefinancial.org
813.414.7861

APPLY NOW

loan-exec-eileena.jpgEileena Malone

NMLS #972742

Specializes in: VA, FHA and first-time homebuyers

Eileena's Bio

Eileena.Malone@gtefinancial.org
813.871.2690 x:43620

APPLY NOW

le-michelle.jpgMichelle Moore

NMLS #1663035

Serving: First-time Homebuyers, FHA and HomeReady

Michelle's Bio

Michelle.Moore@gtefinancial.org
813.414.7828

APPLY NOW

loan-exec-diego.jpgDiego Rubio

NMLS #1611706

Covering Plant City, North Lakeland and South Lakeland

Diego's Bio

Diego.Rubio@gtefinancial.org
813.414.7876

APPLY NOW

le-rosa.jpgRosa Sam

NMLS #1632350

Specializes in: Bilingual members, first-time homebuyers, and HomeReady

Rosa's Bio

Rosa.Sam@gtefinancial.org
813.414.7826

APPLY NOW

le-lexee.jpgLexee Vital

NMLS #1402236 

Serving: Land O’ Lakes, New Tampa, Brandon & Sarasota

Lexee's Bio

Elexus.Vital@gtefinancial.org
813.414.7864

APPLY NOW

loan-exec-maurice.jpgMaurice Waring

NMLS #972742

Covering Seminole, Midtown, St. Pete, Ybor and SouthEastern

Maurice's Bio

Maurice.Waring@gtefinancial.org
813.871.2690 x:43570

APPLY NOW

loan-exec-jennifer.jpgJennifer Weaver

NMLS #827245

Covering Palm Harbor, Carrollwood and South Tampa

Jennifer's Bio

jennifer.weaver@gtefinancial.org
813.414.7838

APPLY NOW

 

 

google ad service