facebook tracking code

Meet the Team

Meet Our Home Loan Executives

Thinking of buying a home or refinancing in Florida? We’re here for you!

GTE Financial is all about making your home loan as easy as possible. Whether you are 6 months away or looking to purchase a home right now, contact our Home Loan Executives today! No question is too small. We’re here for you. 

Information regarding the management team can be found here.

Try our quick and easy Mortgage Rate Calculator!

le-linda.jpgLinda Chamberlin

NMLS #765904

Serving: Crystal River

Linda's Bio

Linda.Chamberlin@gtefinancial.org
813.361.4020

APPLY NOW

Leni CurdLeni Curd

NMLS #765905

Leni's Bio

Leni.Curd@gtefinancial.org
813.414.7809

APPLY NOW

le-terri.jpgTerri Hysong

NMLS #884253

Specializes in: Jumbo, VA, and HomeReady loans

Terri's Bio

Theresa.Hysong@gtefinancial.org
813.414.7808

APPLY NOW

Oney Pichardo-Johnson

NMLS #1019484

Serving: Riverview, Temple Terrace, Downtown Tampa and Carrollwood.  
Hablo Español

Oneida.PichardoJohnson@gtefinancial.org
813-871-2690 ext. 43517

APPLY NOW

loan-exec-tracie.jpgTracie Kunke

NMLS #333340

Specializes in: Construction, VA, Self-Employed and HomeReady

Tracie's Bio

Tracie.Kunke@gtefinancial.org
813.414.7861

APPLY NOW

le-michelle.jpgMichelle Moore

NMLS #1663035

Serving: First-time Homebuyers, FHA and HomeReady

Michelle's Bio

Michelle.Moore@gtefinancial.org
813.414.7828

APPLY NOW

Brandi Pickett

NMLS #1555364

Serving Sarasota, Brandon, Seffner and Ocala

Brandi.Pickett@gtefinancial.org
813.871.2690 xt 47816

APPLY NOW

loan-exec-diego.jpgDiego Rubio

NMLS #1611706

Covering Plant City, Town N' Country, North Lakeland and South Lakeland. 
Hablo Español

Diego's Bio

Diego.Rubio@gtefinancial.org
813.414.7876

APPLY NOW

loan-exec-maurice.jpgMaurice Waring

NMLS #972742

Covering Seminole, Midtown, and St. Petersburg

Maurice's Bio

Maurice.Waring@gtefinancial.org
813.871.2690 x:43570

APPLY NOW

loan-exec-jennifer.jpgJennifer Weaver

NMLS #827245

Covering Palm Harbor, South Tampa, and New Tampa

Jennifer's Bio

jennifer.weaver@gtefinancial.org
813.414.7838

APPLY NOW

Tabitha Roach

VP, Member Home Loans

With over 30 years of experience, Tabitha joined GTE Financial in 2017 after relocating from the greater Chicago area. She has worked in all phases of mortgage lending from being a processor all the way to Vice President.
813.414.6621

CD Thornton

Manager - Loan Executives

CD is a Florida native with over 25 years of leadership experience. For the past six years he has been in the finance and mortgage arena. He has worked in all phases of credit union origination from credit cards to mortgages. His true passion is in helping people achieve their dream of home ownership.
813.871.2690 x: 47820

 

 

google ad service